HOLIDAY SCHEDULE


New Danville will be CLOSED the following days:
New Year’s DayFriday, Jan 1, 2021
Memorial DayMonday, May 31, 2021
Independence DayMonday, Jul 5, 2021 
Labor DayMonday, Sep 6, 2021
ThanksgivingWe will be closed the week of Thanksgiving
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021
Thursday, Nov 25, 2021   
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
ChristmasClose at 2 PM on Thursday, Dec 23rd, 2021
Christmas Eve – Fri, Dec 24, 2021
New Year’s EveFriday, Dec 31st, 2021

New Danville will be CLOSED the following days in 2022:

Staff In-Service Day (New Danville Closed)Monday, February 21
Memorial DayMonday, May 30
Independence DayMonday, July 4
Labor DayMonday, September 5
Staff In-Service Day (New Danville Closed)Monday, October 10
ThanksgivingThursday, November 24
ThanksgivingFriday, November 25
ChristmasFriday, December 23
Christmas Monday, December 26
New Year’s Friday, December 30
New Year’s Monday, January 2, 2023
Join Our Mailing List

For updates about New Danville events, store specials, and more

We respect your privacy.